1 / 9

The former Karnataka Chief Minister late S. Bangarappa was elected to parliament four times from different parties from which constituency?

2 / 9

Who quit his post as president of the Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee?

3 / 9

Who on April 28 became the first player in IPL history to feature in 150 victories?

4 / 9

Who is the first ever woman candidate fielded by the BJP for the South Goa Lok Sabha seat?

5 / 9

Former actor Arun Govil is contesting for the BJP from which UP Lok Sabha constituency?

6 / 9

Name India’s first Indigenous Aircraft Carrier.

7 / 9

Who was appointed as Pakistan’s Deputy Prime Minister?

8 / 9

In which city will you find the Al Maktoum International Airport

9 / 9

Who is the chairperson of The National Human Rights Commission?

Your score is

The average score is 0%